In the 8th..

2016 Spring VMP Result

East Coast Moparts Pentastar Bracket Class

  • 1st Gary Rhudy
  • 2nd Kate Tout
  • 3rd Don Emry
  • 4th Channing Collins

Demon Performance Super PRO Class

  • 1st Sal Iovino
  • 2nd Harrison Zauke
  • 3rd Ed Springstead

ThiTek PRO Class

  • 1st Brad Roberts
  • 2nd Linda Tout
  • 3rd Marcus Hughes

True Street Performance Modified Class

  • 1st John Deter
  • 2nd Kent Altman
  • 3rd Ron Polidora

LegMaker Intakes Super Stock Class

  • 1st Greg Colum
  • 2nd Greg Green
  • 3rd Kate Tout

Hemituner Performance Street Class

  • 1st John Govenettio
  • 2nd Jennifer Wagner
  • 3rd Stell Savarino
  • 4th Trey Myers

High Horse Performance Hellcat Shootout

  • 1st Ed Springstead
  • 2nd Nancy Gennarelli
  • 3rd Rick Ellison

Stage 6 Motorsports King Of The Hill

  • Salvatore Iovino

A2Speed Best Reaction Time

  • Greg Colum

Cabinet Factory of Delaware/Autocomplete Mobile Detailing Hard Luck Award

  • Dino Erickson/John Tout

Orthopedic Spine Care of Long Island – Best ET Award

  • Salvatore Iovino

Nitrous Outlet/Gearhead Fabrications Best 60 Foot Award

  •  Todd Barber

Stell Sav Twin Win Award

  • **No Twin Win/Carry Over

Autocomplete Mobile Detailing Best Helmet

  • Rick Ellison